School Staff

Administration

Michael Caldwell | Principal | Michael_Caldwell@hcpss.org
Cherilyn Brown | Assistant Principal | cherilyn_brown@hcpss.org

Front Office

Julia Blalock | Administrative Assistant | julia_blalock@hcpss.org
Mattia Lambiotte | Teacher's Secretary | mattia_lambiotte@hcpss.org
Amy Stevens | Teacher Secretary | amy_stevens@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050

Student Services

Denise Mathis | Cluster Nurse | denise_mathis@hcpss.org
Alisha Coleman | Health Assistant | alisha_coleman@hcpss.org
Jen Palich | School Counselor | jennifer_palich@hcpss.org
Lisa Carter | School Psychologist | lisa_carter@hcpss.org
Benjamin Wade | PPW | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jan Raffael | Teacher and Team Leader | jan_raffael@hcpss.org
Lillian Braga-Flores | Teacher | lillian_braga-flores@hcpss.org
Kim Kinner | Teacher | kimberly_kinner@hcpss.org
Melissa Prinz | Teacher | Melissa_Prinz@hcpss.org
Jessica Tucci | Teacher | jessica_tucci@hcpss.org
Robin Fast | Para Professional | robin_fast@hcpss.org
Karen Radcliffe | Para Professional | karen_radcliffe@hcpss.org

First Grade

Molly Corbin | Teacher and Team Leader | Molly_Corbin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Decker | Teacher | jennifer_decker@hcpss.org
Molly Nguyen | Teacher | Molly_Nguyen@hcpss.org
Megan Ornes | Teacher | megan_ornes@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Irina Suknova | Teacher and Team Leader | irina_suknova@hcpss.org
Monica Hamilton | Teacher | monica_hamilton@hcpss.org
Marcia Stone | Teacher | marcia_stone@hcpss.org | 4103137050
Mary Kay Thierer | Teacher | Mary_Kay_Thierer@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Monica Fiegel | Teacher and Team Leader | monica_fiegel@hcpss.org
Erica Park | Teacher | erica_park@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Stewart | Teacher | ashleigh_stewart@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Romsaas | Teacher | elizabeth_romsaas@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Laura Harvey | Teacher and Team Leader | laura_harvey@hcpss.org
Hilary Becker | Teacher | hilary_becker@hcpss.org
Kimberly Hairfield | Teacher | kimberly_hairfield@hcpss.org
Christopher Rose | Teacher | christopher_rose@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Lauren Kim-Munroe | Teacher and Team Leader | lauren_kim-munroe@hcpss.org
Samantha Morstein | Teacher | samantha_morstein@hcpss.org
Aleisha Murray | Teacher and Teacher Development Liaison | aleisha_murray@hcpss.org
Jessica Wilson | Teacher | jessica_l_wilson@hcpss.org

Para Educators

Nadia Koroleva | Para Professional | nadejda_koroleva@hcpss.org
Elaine Thomas | Para Professional | elaine_thomas@hcpss.org
Kathy Watson | Para Professional | kathleen_watson@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Bob Schwab | GT Teacher | robert_schwab@hcpss.org
Ben Weiskind | GT Teacher | benjamin_weiskind@hcpss.org
Lisa Faust | Reading Specialist | lisa_faust@hcpss.org
Lindsey Kim | ELD Coach | lindsey_kim@hcpss.org
Christina Vettori | ESOL Teacher | christina_vettori@hcpss.org
Janine Powers | ESOL Teacher | janine_powers@hcpss.org
Sandra Aho | ESOL Paraeducator | sandra_aho@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Megan Riley | Art Teacher | megan_riley@hcpss.org
Melissa Fleck | Art Teacher (.4) | melissa_fleck@hcpss.org
Nichole Batluck | Media Teacher | nichole_batluck@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hoover | Media Para Professional | stephanie_hoover@hcpss.org
Wesley Thompson | Strings Teacher | wesley_thompson@hcpss.org | website
Jason Hentrich | Vocal Music Teacher | jason_hentrich@hcpss.org
Joey Decker | Physical Education Teacher | joseph_decker@hcpss.org | Website
Marquel Hatcher | Physical Education Teacher | marquel_hatcher@hcpss.org
Julia Strohl | Music Teacher (0.4) | julia_strohl@hcpss.org
Micah Levine | Technology Teacher | micah_levine@hcpss.org
Wyeth Aleksei | Band Teacher (0.5) | wyeth_aleksei@hcpss.org

Special Education

Amy Rabinowitz | Teacher and Team Leader | amy_rabinowitz@hcpss.org
Fauzia Ahmed | Teacher | fauzia_ahmed@hcpss.org
Heather Haesle | Teacher | heather_haesle@hcpss.org
Amanda Miller | Teacher | amanda_miller2@hcpss.org
Alicia Wyler | ALS Teacher | alicia_wyler@hcpss.org
Matthew O'hara | ALS Teacher | matthew_ohara@hcpss.org
Ashlee Freter | Speech & Langauage Pathologist | ashlee_freter_contractor@hcpss.org
Maggie Mannion | Speech and Language Pathologist | maggie_mannion@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | Physical Therapist | Karen_Foy@hcpss.org
Stefanie Lewis | Occupational Therapist | stefanie_lewis@hcpss.org
Christina Held | Para Professional | christina_held@hcpss.org
Asma Kahn | Para Professional | asma_kahn@hcpss.org
Susie Zetlmeisl | Para Professional | Susan_Zetlmeisl@hcpss.org
Destynee Denman | ALS Para Professional | destynee_denman@hcpss.org
Ashlee Andrews-Douglas | ALS Para Professional | ashlee_andrews-douglas@hcpss.org
Chaerry Kim | ALS Para Professional | Chaeyoung_Kim@hcpss.org
Brittany King | ALS Para Professional | brittany_king@hcpss.org
Kendall Kundrat | ALS Para Professional | kendall_kundrat@hcpss.org
Serena Moore | ALS Para Professional | Serena_Moore@hcpss.org
Katherine Urie | ALS Para Professional | Katherine_Urie@hcpss.org
Shaheen Hameed | Student Assistant | Shaheen_Hameed@hcpss.org

Custodial

Jacqueline West | Day Chief Custodian | jacqueline_west@hcpss.org
Joe Kolliegbo | Night Chief Custodian | joe_kolliegbo@hcpss.org
Paulette Waters | Night Custodian | paulette_waters@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Sandra Jackson | Cafeteria Manager | sandra_jackson@hcpss.org
Yennifer Jackson | Cafeteria Assistant | Yennifer_Jackson@hcpss.org
Besma Ayed | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Arvindar Kaur | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Gurleen Mann | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Ivie Shin | Lunch/Recess Monitor